Coming Attractions

    Movie titles and showtimes are subject to change



  • TÁR

    Friday, January 27 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, January 28 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, January 29 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, February 2 at 7:00pm

    Rated R
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only




  • FROZEN

    Friday, February 3 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 4 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, February 5 at 5:00pm

    Rated PG
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only



  • GIGI & NATE

    Thursday, February 9 at 7:00pm
    Friday, February 10 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 11 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only



  • PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

    Thursday, February 16 at 7:00pm
    Friday, February 17 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 18 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, February 19 at 5:00pm

    Rated PG
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only




  • PURSUIT OF FREEDOM

    Thursday, February 23 at 7:00pm
    Presented in collaboration with:
    The Taking Action of Peace Initiative: Rotary Districts 6380, 6400, and 6600 Sanctum House, A Sanctuary for Women Survivors of Human Trafficking

    Not Rated
    FREE ADMISSION




  • LIVING

    Friday, February 24 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, February 25 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, February 26 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, March 2 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only




  • A MAN CALLED OTTO

    Friday, March 3 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, March 4 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, March 5 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, March 9 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only